Sailing Programme Get PDF version

Date Type Of Sail Hw Sailing Time Crew Enabled Crew
September, 2021
04/09/2021 Sat  

Training Sail 

Completed

L0840 - R1309

 

0915 - 1215

 

William P/Richard W./Sarah P./Les S

Chris C/Andrew E

07732 970148

 
05/09/2021 Sun  

Short Sail

Canceled WX

L0910 - R1357

 

1015 - 1315

 

Gerry M 488382 /Rodger/Linda McC/Adrian C.

FULL

 

Ian McC and family

FULL

07/09/2021 Tue  

Short Sail

Completed

L1009 - R1511

 

1045 - 1415

 

Martin S.491785/William P/Alan Y/Sarah P./Glyn J. 

 

Joyce/Janet H.

08/09/2021 Wed  

Short Sail

Completed

L1040 - R1544

 

1115 - 1515

 

Martin S 491785/Chris W/Tracy E./Les S./Patrick

 

Julie K. /Sami

09/09/2021 Thu  

Short Sail

Cancelled WX

L1113 - R1617

 

1145 - 1515

 

Anthony C./Gerry M/Glyn J./Frank R. 

 

 

M S Society

11/09/2021 Sat  

Short Sail 

Completed

L1233 - R1729

 

1245 - 1545

 

Rodger/William P

/Linda McC /Adrian C.

FULL

 

Ian McC and family

FULL

12/09/2021 Sun  

Short Sail

L1323 - R1809

 

1345 - 1715

 

Bobby / Tim F./Karen L. / Tony B

Full

 

 

Matt S./Jude S. + wheelchair

./Joyce

Full

18/09/2021 Sat  

Short Sail

Completed

L0812 - R1249

 

0915 - 1145

 

William P/Neil J/James P/Frank R/

Chris K

07732 970148

FULL

 

Jacob U/Julie K/

Margaret B

FULL

19/09/2021 Sun  

Short Sail

Completed 

L0903 - R1339

 

0915 - 1245

 

Graham W  495004/Don W/Frank R/Jude S

 

Jacob U/George L./Joyce

 

21/09/2021 Tue  

Shail Canceled

no skipper/mate. 

L1026 - R1500

 

1045 - 1415

   
22/09/2021 Wed  

Short Sail

L1100 - R1535

 

1115 - 1445

 

Anthony C 451284 /Neil J/Jude S./Frank R

 

David B/Jacob U/

23/09/2021 Thu  

Short Sail

Completed

L1132 - R1609

 

1145 - 1515

 

Martin S 491785/ Anthony C/Katrina b/Les S. /Eunice

Full

 

Bob S/Joyce

+ wheelchair

Cherry B

Full

25/09/2021 Sat  

Summer Social

Morton Hall, Castletown

ALL WELCOME !

 

14:00 - 18:00

 

Contact Neil via neilsj@manx.net or 401811 to reserve your place.

 
26/09/2021 Sun  

Short Sail

CANCELLED WX

L1300 - R1755

 

1315 - 1715

 

 Graham W /ChrisW/Adrian C./Tracy E./Chris K/

 

Geof G

Arne D

 

30/09/2021 Thu  

Short Sail

L1646 - R2126

 

1815 - 2045

 

Martin S 491785/ Anthony C./Carole Q. /Karen L

R Rowlands ( taster)

FULL

 

 

Cherry B/Janet H/Joyce P

FULL

 

 

October, 2021
05/10/2021 Tue  

Short Sail

L0904 - R1405

 

0945 - 1315

 

Chris C/William P/Les S/

 
06/10/2021 Wed  

Short sail

L0936 - R1439

 

1015 - 1345

   

2 Carers + Client  Autism Initiatives 344424

07/10/2021 Thu  

Short Sail

L1010 - R1513

 

1015 - 1415

 

Anthony C/Chris C/Frank R

 

Arne D/

07/10/2021 Thu  

AGM 

 

19.30 - 21.30

 

ALL INVITED

 

ALL INVITED

08/10/2021 Fri  

Short Sail

L1048 -  R1549

 

1115 - 1515

   

David B/

09/10/2021 Sat  

Training Sail

L1129 - R1626

 

1145 - 1615

 

Rodger C/Richard W./Tracy E/Les S/

Adrian C 

 
10/10/2021 Sun  

Short Sail

L1215 - R1706

 

1245 - 1615

 

 Martin S 491785   /  Frank S  /Simon R/Diane R/Jude S

 

Julie K/David B/

11/10/2021 Mon  

Short Sail

L1309 - R1750

 

1345 - 1615

 

Chris C/William P/Diane R/Glyn J. 

 
14/10/2021 Thu  

Day Sail

R0845 - L1706

 

0745 - 1815

 

Anthony C 451284 /William P/Frank R/

Tracey E

 

 

Julie K/Jean K

18/10/2021 Mon  

Short sail

L0845 - R1318

 

0945 - 1245

 

Anthony C/ Frank S/Diane R/Jude S/Glyn J. 

 

David B/

20/10/2021 Wed  

Short sail

L1003 - R1438

 

1015 - 1345

   
23/10/2021 Sat  

Training Sail

L1124 - R1621

 

1145 - 1545

 

Rodger C/Richard W/Katryna B

Simon R/Diane R/Moira Q. 

 
24/10/2021 Sun  

Short sail

L1150 - R1654

 

1215 - 1615

 

       / Frank S/Chris K

 

Julie K/David B/

30/10/2021 Sat  

Day sail

R0929 - L1732

 

0945 - 1745

 

       /Frank S/Chris K/Simon R/

Diane R

 

Julie K 

<< previous | | next >>