Sailing Programme Get PDF version

Date Type Of Sail Hw Sailing Time Crew Enabled Crew
January, 2022
18/01/2022 Tue  

Static/Familiarisation

& Cleaning!!

Completed

L0912 R1401

 

1000 to 1330

 

Arne 497973

 

Volunteers: Frank R 425534

Frank & Ade S/Chris & Rosie W

Carol Q

20/01/2022 Thu  

Sail Training ( probably a Static)

COMPLETED

 

L1014 R1509

 

1000 to 1400

 

Skipper: Martin 491785

Mate: Chris W

Crew: . Arne

 

MAX 4 

Volunteers: Frank R 425534

Gwyn Jones, Rosie W. 

23/01/2022 Sun  

Static Training

At Peel

COMPLETED,

L1207 R1656

 

1000 to 1400

 

Skipper: MartinS 491785

 

Volunteers: /Karen L./Ade S./Diane R./Andrew E.

Simon R

24/01/2022 Mon  

RUSHEN SILVER BAND

fundraising concert

At St. Columba’s Church,

Port Erin

Free admission 

Retiring collection for Sailing for the Disabled

 

8 pm

 

 

ALL INVITED

 

ALL INVITED

25/01/2022 Tue  

Static Training

At Peel

L1350 R1828

 

1000 to 1400

 

Arne 497973

 

Volunteers: Frank R 425534, Jude S

27/01/2022 Thu  

Static Training

From Peel

L1616 R2044

 

1000 to1400

 

Skipper: Martin491785

 

Volunteers: Jude S

February, 2022
01/02/2022 Tue  

Sail Training

From Peel

L0843 R1339

 

0900 to 1300

 

Skipper:

Mate:

 

Volunteers: Frank R 425534

03/02/2022 Thu  

Sail Training

From Peel

L1008 R1511

 

1000 to 1400

 

Skipper:

Mate:

 

Volunteers: Frank R 425534, Jude S. 

05/02/2022 Sat  

Sail Training

From Peel

L1135 R1631

 

1000 to 1500

 

Skipper:Martin S 491785

Mate:Don W

Gwyn Jones

 

Max 4 (full)

Volunteers: Rosie Rowlands

Frank R 425534

Mickey Cain 438525 Margaret B

06/02/2022 Sun  

Short Sail

From Peel 

L1221 - R17.08

 

12.30-16.30

 

Arne497973/Don W/

Ade S./Diane R/Simon R

 

Frank S. 

15/02/2022 Tue  

Short Sail

Note boat based in Peel

L8,27 - R13.05

 

09,00-12.30

   
17/02/2022 Thu  

Short Sail

Note boat based in Peel

L09,23 - R 14.14

 

09.30-13.30

 

            /            /Jude S/Moira Q. 

 

St Ninians High School 

Contact Mel Christian 648926 

19/02/2022 Sat  

Short Sail

Note boat based in Peel

L10,25 - R15.23

 

10.30-14.30

 

         /              /Moira Q/Diane R/Simon R

 
20/02/2022 Sun  

Short Sail

Note boat based in Peel

L11.00 - R15.57

 

11.30-15.30

 

     /           /Jude S./Diane R/Simon R

 
March, 2022
02/03/2022 Wed  

Short Sail

Note boat based in Peel 

L08.31 R 13.29

 

09.00-13.00

   
04/03/2022 Fri  

Short sail 

Note Boat based in Peel

L09.47 - R14.49

 

10.00 - 14.30

   
06/03/2022 Sun  

Short sail

Note Boat is based in Peel

L11.06 - R15.59

 

11.30 - 15.30

 

          /            /Jude S/Diane R/Simon R

 
07/03/2022 Mon  

Short sail

Note Boat based in Peel

L11.47 - R16.30

 

12.00 - 16.00

 

         /           /Jude S./Diane R.

 

Cherry B. 

April, 2022
02/04/2022 Sat  

Short Sail

TBA

 

TBA

 

Martin S. 491785

Only bookable though Martin S. or Crewmaster 

 

Margaret B. 

<< previous | | next >>