Sailing Programme Get PDF version

Date Type Of Sail Hw Sailing Time Crew Enabled Crew
October, 2021
18/10/2021 Mon  

Short sail

CANCELLED WX

L0845 - R1318

 

0945 - 1245

 

Anthony C/ Frank S/Diane R/

Jude S/Glyn J. 

 

David B/Julie K

20/10/2021 Wed  

Short sail

Cancelled WX

L1003 - R1438

 

1015 - 1345

 

Martin S 491785/ Chris W / 

Katryna B   / Jude S FULL

 

Arne D/ Leslie C/Bob S FULL

23/10/2021 Sat  

Training sail

CANCELLED WX

L1124 - R1621

 

1145 - 1545

 

Rodger C/Richard W/Katryna B 

- for Mate Assessment

Simon R/Diane R/Moira Q/

Tracey E

FULL

 
24/10/2021 Sun  

Short sail

Cancelled WX

L1150 - R1654

 

1215 - 1615

 

Bobby M 495004/ Frank S/Chris W

 

Julie K/David B/Arne D

30/10/2021 Sat  

Day sail

R0929 - L1732

 

0945 - 1745

 

        /Frank S/Frank R/Simon R/Diane R/Tracey E

 

Jean K/

 

November, 2021
04/11/2021 Thu  

Short Sail

L0804 - R1305

 

0945 - 1245

 

       /        /Frank R

 
05/11/2021 Fri  

Short Sail

L0844 - R1344

 

1015 - 1315

 

Gerry M 488382 / Don /Les S

Full

 

David B/Arne

Full

06/11/2021 Sat  

Short Sail

L0927 - R1425

 

0945 - 1345

   
07/11/2021 Sun  

Short Sail

L1013 - R1508

 

1015 - 1445

 

     /          /Bob B. 

 
08/11/2021 Mon  

Short Sail

L1103 - R1554

 

1115 - 1545

   

Cherry B. 

09/11/2021 Tue  

Short Sail

L1158 - R1645

 

1215 - 1615

 

Gerry M 488382/Chris W /Frank R

FULL

 

Bunscoill Rhumsaa

Ann-Frances 408047

FULL

14/11/2021 Sun  

Day Sail

R0955 - L1734

 

0915 - 1745

 

       /  Chris W/Jude S/Chris K/Rosie W

 

Julie K/

18/11/2021 Thu  

Short Sail

L0832 - R1318

 

0945 - 1245

 

Anthony/451284/MartinS/Les S

 
19/11/2021 Fri  

Short Sail

L0859 - R1355

 

0945 - 1315

 

       /        /Frank R

 

David B/

20/11/2021 Sat  

Short Sail

L0924 - R1429

 

0945 - 1345

   
21/11/2021 Sun  

Short Sail

L0949 - R1502

 

1015 - 1415

 

Martin S 491785  /  Chris W /Jude S/

 

LeslieC/Arne

22/11/2021 Mon  

Short sail

L1016 - R1533

 

1045 - 1445

   

Cherry B/

24/11/2021 Wed  

Short Sail

L1122 - R1635

 

1145 - 1545

 

       /         /Frank R/Bob B. 

 
25/11/2021 Thu  

Short Sail

L1206 - R1709

 

1245 - 1615

 

AnthonyC 451284/Martin S/Les S

 

Cherry B/

26/11/2021 Fri  

Short Sail

L1304 - R1751

 

1315 - 1615

 

       /        /Frank R

 
27/11/2021 Sat  

Short Sail

L1420 - R1845

 

1445 - 1815

   
<< previous | | next >>