Sailing Programme Get PDF version

Date Type Of Sail Hw Sailing Time Crew Enabled Crew
May, 2022
28/05/2022 Sat  

Training Sail

COMPLETED

L08.33 - R13.21

 

08.45 - 13.15

 

Bobby M.(430532)/ Chris W/Frank R/Andrew  E/James P/Sarah P. 

 

Arne

29/05/2022 Sun  

Short Sail

COMPLETED

L09.16 - R13.56

 

09.45 - 13.15

 

Martin/ Don W//Frank R/Karen L.

Full

COMPLETED

 

Arne/Nicky K/Leslie C/Peter C/Joyce

Full

30/05/2022 Mon  

Short Sail

 COMPLETED

L09.58 - R14.28

 

10.15 - 13.45

 

Rodger C (327990)/Chris W/Gwyn J

 

Nicky K/Jude S/Arne

31/05/2022 Tue  

Short Sail

 COMPLETED

L10.40 - R 14.59

 

10.45 - 14.45

 

Martin S 491785/William P/Chris W/Tracy E

 

Joyce P/Cherry B/Arne

June, 2022
01/06/2022 Wed  

Short Sail

Sail Cancelled 

 

L11.21 - R15.30 

 

11.45 - 15.15

 

           /               /Karen L

 

Jude S/David Bmy

02/06/2022 Thu  

Short Sai

COMPLETED

L12.03 - R16.04

 

12.15 - 15.45

 

Anthony C (451284)/William P/Frank R/Gwyn J 

 

Arne/Cherry B/Lesley C/Janet H. 

03/06/2022 Fri  

Short Sail

 COMPLETED

L12.46 - R16.40

 

13.15 - 16.15

 

Martin S 491785/ Richard /Mickey C/Adrian C./Eunice E

 

David Bmy + Emma (Taster sail) 

Erika C ( taster sail A/B)

04/06/2022 Sat  

Short Sail

COMPLETED

L13.33 - R17.20

 

13.45 - 17.15

 

Richard W (281001)/Tim F (/Frank R/Daine R/Simon R

 

Ian F + 2 Carers/joyce/Nicky K.

 

07/06/2022 Tue  

Short Sail

 completed

L16.17 -  R20.12

 

16.45 - 19.45

 

Martin S 491785/Chris W/Rosie W/Frank R/Neil J/Eunice E

 

Cherry B/Janet H/joyce

 

10/06/2022 Fri  

Day sail

 CANCELLED WX

 

R10.24 - L18.45

 

09.15 - 19.15

 

 Martin S 491785/Arne /Frank R/Gwyn J/Adrienne S.

Full

 

Ollie R./Janet H/Frank S/Lesley

Full

11/06/2022 Sat  

Training Sail 

Cancelled WX

R11.33 - L19.30

 

 

10.45-19.45

 

Richard W (281001)/Martin S/Chris W/Simon R./Bruce G/

 /Adrian C

Full

 
14/06/2022 Tue  

Short Sail

COMPLETED

L09.27 - R14.31

 

09.45 - 14.15

 

 Gerry 488382 /Arne /Frank R

 

Nicky K/Frank S

15/06/2022 Wed  

Short Sail

COMPLETED

L10.15 - R15.23

 

10.15 - 15.15

 

Martin S 491785 /Arne/Carole Q/Dawn H/Gwyn J, 

 

Jacob U/Jean K/David Bmy/Nicky K/Susie C. + Carer

16/06/2022 Thu  

Short Sail

COMPLETED

L11.05 - R16.12

 

11.45 - 15.15

 

Gerry M 488382 /Arne /Dawn H/Tracy E

 

St. Ninian’s - Mel Christian 648928 

17/06/2022 Fri  

Short Sail

CANCELLED

L11.58 - R16.59

 

12.15 - 16.15

 

Bobby 430532/Chris W/Frank R/Michael BH

Sail cancelled 

 

 

MS Society

Derek P. 480755

 

20/06/2022 Mon  

School Static Learning

Static

 

11.00-14.00

 

Chris W. (483865)/Cherry B.

Cancelled 

 
Gavin Brew + 4 (375684)
22/06/2022 Wed  

Short Sail

COMPLETED

L17.44 - R21.16

 

18.15 - 20.45

 

Martin S 491785/Neil J/Frank R/Eunice E/Carole Q/Mickey C

Full

 

/Nicky K/Joanne H +1 (Taster sail) 

FULL

24/06/2022 Fri  

Day Sail

CANCELLED

R11.07 - L19.35

 

10.15-19.45

 

           / Chris W/Simon L. 

 

George L/Nicky K/ 

25/06/2022 Sat  

Training Sail

CANCELLED WX

 

R11.55 - L20.14

 

11.45-20.15

 

Richard W/Chris W/Simon R/Diane R/Michael BH/Chris Wood

 

FULL 

 
26/06/2022 Sun  

Long Day Sail

CANCELLED W.X.

R12.29-L20.48

 

10.45-21.15

 

Don W/Arne/Adrienne S/Frank R

FULL

 

George L/Ollie R/Frank S. 

 

27/06/2022 Mon  

Short Sail

L09.43 - R13.48

 

10.15-12.45

 

Gerry M 488382/ Chris W/Adrienne S

Full

 

Castle Rushen - Deirdra 464454

28/06/2022 Tue  

Short Sail

L09.50 - R14.00

 

10.15 - 13.45

 

Bobby M (430532)/Chris W/Dawn H/Tracy E/Clare K. 

 

Quentin/Nicky K/David Bmy

29/06/2022 Wed  

Short sail

L10.33 - R14.39

 

10.45 - 14.15

 

Gerry M 488382/Chris W/Frank R/Carole Q

Full

 

Peel Clothworkers

 

Anna 842518

30/06/2022 Thu  

Short Sail

L11.11 - R15.18

 

11.15 - 14.45

 

            /        /Dawn H/Tracy E. 

 

 

St. Ninian’s - Mel Christian 648928 

July, 2022
01/07/2022 Fri  

Short Sail

L11.48 - R15.57

 

12.15  - 15.45

 

Neil J (401811)/Arne /Dawn H/Karen L/Frank R

Full

 

 

Gavin Brew + 4 (QEII) (375684)

02/07/2022 Sat  

Short Sail

L12.23 - R16.37

 

12.45 - 16.15

   

MS Society - Derek P. 480755

03/07/2022 Sun  

Short sail

L12.59 - R17.19

 

13.15 - 16.45

 

          /             /Diane R/Simon R

 

Julie K/Nicky K/Joyce/Susan B. 

09/07/2022 Sat  

Disablity Awarness Training

Contact

Carole 480652 to book 

   

Frank Rush, Tony Brokenshire,

Peter Henry, Dawn Henley,

Muir Michelson, Paul Atkinson,

Lorraine Atkinson, Ed Coates. 

 

 
10/07/2022 Sun  

Day Sail

R11.08 - L18.57

 

09.30 - 19.15

 

           /Arne /Adrienne S.

Skipper req'd

 

Frank S/Margaret B/Julie K/Oiille R

FULL

13/07/2022 Wed  

Short sail

L09.10 - R14.22

 

09.45 - 13.45

 

Rodger C (327990)Arne/Frank R

 

 Peel Clothworkers - Anna C. 842518

14/07/2022 Thu  

Short sail

L10.03 - R15.13

 

10.15 - 14.45

 

          /             /Karen L/Adrienne S

 

Peel Clothworkers - Anna C. 842518

15/07/2022 Fri  

Short Sail

L10.55 - R16.00

 

11.15 - 15.45

 

Martin S 491785/Neil J/Karen L. /Adrienne S

FULL

 

Nicky K./Jude S/Matt S + wheelchai/

 

Full

16/07/2022 Sat  

Short Sail

L11.48 - R16.44

 

12.15 - 16.15

 

           /              /

 

Frank S/Julie K/Caroline T

17/07/2022 Sun  

Short sail

L12.41 - R17.26

 

12.45 - 17.15

 

Martin S 491785/  /  Adrienne S/ Mickey C/Rosie R/Erika C

Full

 

Frank S/Julie K/Joanne H +1 (taster sail)

Full

22/07/2022 Fri  

Short sail

L17.54 - R21.45

 

18.45 - 21.15

 

Anthony C. (451284)/           /Adrienne S/Frank R

 

Frank S/Julie K/Nicky K/Caroline T

23/07/2022 Sat  

Day Sail

R10.08 - L18.45

 

09.15 - 19.15

 

Anthony C. (451284)/          /Simon L

 

Julie K/Jacob U

24/07/2022 Sun  

Day Sail

R11.03 - L19.33

 

09.30 - 19.45

 

Anthony C. (451284)/               /Karen L/Diane R/Simon R

Full

 

Margaret B/Jean K

27/07/2022 Wed  

Short sail

L09.43 - R13.48

 

09.45 - 13.15

 

 

Anthony C. (451284)/Neil J/Adrienne S/Frank R

 

Jude S/Frank S/Susie C + (carer 436858)/Adam C + (carer 486089)

30/07/2022 Sat  

Short Sail

L11.21 - R15.54

 

11.45 - 15.45

 

            /Chris W/Adrienne S.

 

Frank S/Susan J + (Carer 436858)/Caroline T

31/07/2022 Sun  

Short sail

L11.50 - R16.31

 

12.15 - 16.15

 

Martin S 491785/          /           /Adrienne S./ Mike H, ( taster Sail)Eunice

 

Jude S/Frank S/Caroline T

August, 2022
06/08/2022 Sat  

Short Sail

L16.08 - R20.40

 

16.15 - 20.15

 

          /              /Adrienne S

 

Manx Deaf Society - 8 People

 

Lucy Buxton 202875

12/08/2022 Fri -
21/08/2022 Sun
 

Cruise

   

Rodger C (327990)/Arne//Simon R/Diane R/Frank R

Full

 

Sarah S/ Ollie R/Nicky K

Full

<< previous | | next >>