Sailing Programme Get PDF version

Date Type Of Sail Hw Sailing Time Crew Enabled Crew
November, 2017
01/11/2017 Wed  

FIRST AID COURSE

1st 0844 2103  

1830

 

Don W/Neil J/Graham W/ William P/

David K/Steven M/Arne /Donald R/

 

All Skippers and Mates must have one!

Competent Crew Careres should!

04/11/2017 Sat  

Sail - Completed

4th 1052 2310

 

0915 to 1245

 

Neil J/Don W/John N/Carolyn L

 

Margaret B/Alan P/Tania J

06/11/2017 Mon  

Sail - Cancelled WX

6th 1214

 

1015 to 1415

 

Gerry M/William P/Frank S

 

Nicky K/Donald R/

07/11/2017 Tue  

Sail - Cancelled

7th 0035 1257

 

1115 to 1515

   

Paul C

12/11/2017 Sun  

Training Completed

12th 0532 1804

 

1645 to 2045

 

Martin S/Graham W/Carolyn L/Arne/Nicky L

 
18/11/2017 Sat  

Sail Completed

18th 1059 2316

 

0915 to 1315

 

Arne D/William P/Martin S

 

Garry B + Another (Taster)

20/11/2017 Mon  

Sail Cancelled WX

20th 1208

 

1015 to 1415

 

Martin S/William P/Frank S/Carolyn L

 

Geof G/Donald R/

21/11/2017 Tue  

Sail Cancelled WX

21st 0025 1240

 

1045 to 1445

 

Gerry M/William P/Frank S/

 

Donald R/Margaret B/

25/11/2017 Sat  

Short Sail

25th 0247 1507

 

1315 to 1715

 

----/----/Sean Y

 

Alan P/Joyce P/

26/11/2017 Sun  

Short Sail

26th 0338 1604

 

1415 to 1815

 

Martin S/----/Sean Y/Carolyn L

 

Margaret B/

December, 2017
05/12/2017 Tue  

Short Sail

5th 1159

 

1015 to 1415

   

Donald R/

06/12/2017 Wed  

Short Sail

6th 0023 1244

 

1045 to 1415

   
07/12/2017 Thu  

Short Sail

7th 0109 1331

 

1145 to1545

   
09/12/2017 Sat  

Short Sail

9th 0253 1517

 

0845 to 1245

   
10/12/2017 Sun  

Short Sail

10th 0355 1621

 

1415 to1845

 

----/----/Carolyn L

 
17/12/2017 Sun  

Short Sail

17th 1034 2252

 

0845 to1445

   
18/12/2017 Mon  

Short Sail

18th 1110 2328

 

0915 to1345

 

----/William P/Carolyn L

 

(Mathew + 2)/Donald R

19/12/2017 Tue  

Short Sail

19th 1145

 

0945 to 1415

 

----/William P/

 

(Mathew + 2)

20/12/2017 Wed  

Short Sail

20th 0002 1217

 

1015 to 1445

   

(Mathew + 2)

January, 2018
01/01/2018 Mon  

Short Sail

     
May, 2018
17/05/2018 Thu  

Nedbank

   

Rodger

 
27/05/2018 Sun -
02/06/2018 Sat
 

TT Escape I

 

TBC

 

Neil J/----/----

 

Marg B sb/Sarah S/Graham D/Paul C

June, 2018
03/06/2018 Sun -
10/06/2018 Sun
 

TT Escape II

 

TBC

   
<< previous | | next >>