Sailing Programme Get PDF version

Date Type Of Sail Hw Sailing Time Crew Enabled Crew
November, 2020
01/11/2020 Sun  

Short Sail

Peel

Cancelled WX

L0906 - R1353

 

1000 - 1300

 

Martin 491785/ Don /Bruce G/Eunice

 

Joyce P/Nicky K

+ Alan K 1st sail

03/11/2020 Tue  

Short sail

Peel

Cancelled WX

 

 

L1002 - R1452

 

1100 - 1400

 

Gerry M 488382/William/Bob B

 

CRHS - Deirdre 464454

04/11/2020 Wed  

Short sail

Peel

Cancelled due to a broken flap gate !

L1033 - R1522

 

1130 - 1430

 

Gerry M 488382/Don W/Karen L

 

CRHS - Deirdre 464454

 

05/11/2020 Thu  

Short sail

Peel

Completed


L1108

R1554

 

12:00-15:00

 

William P/Arne/Bob B/

Karen L

07732970148

 

CRHS - Sharon + 3

07/11/2020 Sat  

Short Sail

Peel

Cancelled

L1246 - R1721

 

1330 - 1630

 

       /Frank S/Bruce G

 
08/11/2020 Sun  

Short Sail

Peel

Cancelled WX

L1400 - R1829

 

1430 - 1730

 

  /Frank S/ 

 

Jacob U/

11/11/2020 Wed  

Peel to Douglas - RESCHEDULED !

Works on Douglas flapgate still ongoing

Peel R0958

Dgls L1737

 

0900 - 1815

 

Gerry 488382/William/Arne/Karen L

Gwyn J

 

George L + carer

12/11/2020 Thu  

Skipper & Mates

DBYC

5.30pm

     
14/11/2020 Sat  

Short Sail

Peel

Cancelled WX

L0737 - R1232

 

0930 - 1130

 

William/Martin/Frank/Mike(trial sail)/ Eunice

07732970148

 

Lorraine W & Aileen F 

(Peel Charity Shop)

Jacob U/Alan K (1st Sail)

 

15/11/2020 Sun  

Short Sail

Peel

0817 - 1316

 

0930 -1200

   
17/11/2020 Tue  

Short Sail

Peel

cancelled wx.

L0943 - R1445 

 

 

1100 - 1330

 

martin 491785

 

 
18/11/2020 Wed  

Short Sail

Peel

Cancelled WX

L1034 - R1531

 

1200 - 1430

   

George L + carer

21/11/2020 Sat  

Short Sail

Peel

Cancelled WX



L1321 - R1803

 

1430 - 1700

   

Jacob U/

25/11/2020 Wed  

Peel - Douglas

Rescheduled -

Work to flap gate 

incomplete

Peel R1017

Dgls L1802

 

0900 - 1815

 

Bobby M 430532 /Anthony C/

Carole Q/Gwyn J

 

Chris H/

26/11/2020 Thu  

Peel - Douglas

Peel R1107

Dgls L1833

 

1000 - 1845

 

William P/Don W/Gwyn J

07732970148

 

Margaret B/Arne

28/11/2020 Sat  

Short Sail

Douglas

L0754 - R1250

 

0915 -1215

 

William/Martin/Eunice

07732970148

 

Lorraine & Aileen

Peel Charity Shop

Jacob U/ Alan K ( 1st sail)

28/11/2020 Sat  

Collection - Shoprite Ramsey

Ade 466514

 

09:30 - 16:00

 

All help welcome

 
29/11/2020 Sun  

Short Sail

L0819 - R1326

 

0915 - 1245

   
December, 2020
04/12/2020 Fri  

CHRISTMAS JUMPER SAIL

with soup and hot chocolate milk

Gerry M 488382

L1053

R1558

 

11:45 - 15:45

 

Arne?/Don W/Frank S/Carole

 

Margaret B/George L/

Ollie R/Gerry

 

05/12/2020 Sat  

Short Sail

L1138 - R1635

 

1215 - 1615

   
06/12/2020 Sun  

Short Sail

L1234 - R1720

 

1245 -1645

   
06/12/2020 Sun  

Collection - Shoprite Peel

Ade 466514

 

09:30 - 16:00

 

All help welcome

 
12/12/2020 Sat  

Coffee morning on board POMIII 

From 11am - 2pm

   

Open to all members and friends of the charity. 

Great RAFFLE, tickets available on board. 

All donations of cakes will be very welcome.

 
13/12/2020 Sun  

Short Sail

L0731 - R1222

 

0915 - 1145

   
15/12/2020 Tue  

Short Sail

L0907 - R1407

 

0945 - 1315

   
16/12/2020 Wed  

Short Sail

L0952 - R1458

 

1045 - 1415

 

Gerry 488382/

 
19/12/2020 Sat  

Short Sail

L1159 - R1721

 

1215 - 1645

   
19/12/2020 Sat  

Collection - Shoprite Castletown

Ade 466514

 

9:30 - 16:00

 

All help welcome !

 
22/12/2020 Tue  

Short Sail

L0649 - R1433

 

0945 - 1415

   
30/12/2020 Wed  

Short Sail

L0849 - R1406

 

0945 -1345

   
January, 2021
01/01/2021 Fri  

Short Sail

L1000 - R1510

 

1015 - 1445

   
02/01/2021 Sat  

Short Sail

L1041 - R1546

 

1115 - 1515

   
<< previous | | next >>