Sailing Programme Get PDF version

Date Type Of Sail Hw Sailing Time Crew Enabled Crew
January, 2021
02/01/2021 Sat  

Short Sail(2nd Taster)

Completed

L1041 - R1546

 

1115 - 1415

 

William/Martin/Frank/Graham W

07732970148

 

Leigh M/HelenaP/Nathan

Kath H

 

 

03/01/2021 Sun  

Taster Sail

Completed

L1126 - R1627

 

1145 - 1545

 

Martin S 491785/Don W/Arne

 

Simon/Diane/T B/ Julie G/ 

FULL

05/01/2021 Tue  

Winter warming soup sail

Short sail

Completed

L1314 - R1811

 

13:45 - 16:15

 

Gerry 488382/ Don W/Ade S/Arne

 

George L + carer

Sarah S

Julie + Robin Gerrard

07/01/2021 Thu  

CANCELLED JANUARY 

SAILS RESCHEDULED

IN FEBRUARY

     
14/01/2021 Thu  

Skippers & Mates

Zoom Meeting

5.30pm

     
30/01/2021 Sat  

Short Sail 2nd Taster

Cancelled

L0949 - R1455 

 

1015 - 1415

 

William/Anthony C/Don W

07732970148

 

Moira Q/

31/01/2021 Sun  

Short Sail( 2nd Taster)

Rescheduled to 28th February

L1029 - R1535

 

1045 - 1535

 

Martin S 491785/ Richard W ( training officer)/Bob B/ 

 

Diane C/ Simon R/Nathan E

February, 2021
10/02/2021 Wed  

Taster Short Sail

L0803 - R1311

 

0945 - 1215

 

Martin 491785/William

Anthony C

 

Katrina B/Mike H/Sarah P

Zelda S/George L

12/02/2021 Fri  

Short sail

L0918

R1443

 

1015 - 1415

 

Gerry M 488382/ Don W?Eunice E

 
13/02/2021 Sat  

Short Sail

L0951 - R1519

 

1015 - 1415

 

Arne 497973/ Martin/Frank/Karin L

Christopher C

 

Margaret B/Leigh M(2nd Sail)

14/02/2021 Sun  

Taster Short Sail

L1022 - R1551

 

1045 - 1515

 

Graham W 495004/Bobby M/Bob B

 

Brengur B/Martin J/

David C/Helena W

15/02/2021 Mon  

Short Sail

L1053 -R1620

 

1115 - 1545

 

Arne 497973/Frank/Ade/

 

Marg B/

16/02/2021 Tue  

Taster Short Sail

L1127 - R1649

 

1145 - 1545 

 

Martin 491785/William/Arne

Anthony C

 

Peter/Danny G/Ruth/Stuart C

Luke C

17/02/2021 Wed  

Short Sail

L1205 - R1717

 

1245 - 1615

 

Arne 497973/Frank/Ade/Gerry

 
26/02/2021 Fri  

Short Sail

L0819 - R1315

 

0915 - 1245

 

Arne 497973/Frank/Ade

 

MargB

27/02/2021 Sat  

Taster Short Sail

L0857 - R1356

 

0945 - 1315

 

Martin 491785/William/Eunice E/

Catrina/Christopher C

 

 Christine/Alan/Tara W/

Mick/

28/02/2021 Sun  

Short Sail

2nd Taster Sail

L0935 - R1438

 

1015 - 1345

 

Martin S 491785/Richard W(Training Officer)

Bob B

 

Diane C/Simon R/

Nathan E

March, 2021
03/03/2021 Wed  

Short Sale

L1136 - R1652

 

1215 - 1615

 

Arne 497973/William/

 
13/03/2021 Sat  

Short Sale

L0857 - R1416

 

0945 - 1345

 

          /         /         /Helena W

 
14/03/2021 Sun  

Short Sail

L0929 - R1446

 

0945 - 1415

   
17/03/2021 Wed  

Short Sail

L1105 - R1606

 

1145 - 1545

 

Martin S

 
27/03/2021 Sat  

Short Sail

L0801 - 1244

 

0915 - 1215

   
28/03/2021 Sun  

Short Sail

L0937 - R1431

 

1015 - 1415

   
31/03/2021 Wed  

Short Sail

L1134 - R1648

 

1215 - 1615

 

Maertin S

 
<< previous | | next >>