Sailing Programme Get PDF version

Date Type Of Sail Hw Sailing Time Crew Enabled Crew
July, 2019
01/07/2019 Mon  

Short Sail - Cancelled WX

L0855 R1338

 

0945 to 1245

 

----/Frank S/

 

Alan/Adam K (SNHS - Melanie Christian)/

02/07/2019 Tue  

Short Sail - Completed

L0932 R1419

 

0945 to 1345

 

Martin S (491785)   / Gerry   /Carole Q

Completed

 

T Eales (w/c) + 1 carer

(Michelle 342682)

CHRS 2 + carer ( Deidre)

Nicky K

03/07/2019 Wed  

Short Sail - Completed

L1013 R1509

 

1045 to 1445

 

 Arne 497973  /Frank S /Bob B

 

Manx Blind Welfare 5+3

Clare 245010

05/07/2019 Fri -
13/07/2019 Sat
 

Summer Training Cruise

Completed

L1229 R1728

 

ETD Fri 0245

ETA Sat 1115

 

Rodger 327990 /William/Neil

Tim F/Bob B       FULL

Shore contact: Martin S

 

Ollie/Steven/Sonya

 

15/07/2019 Mon  

Short Sail - Completed

L0855 R1338

 

0945 to 1315

 

 Arne 497973 /Anthony C/Frank S

 

Jessica -w/c + 2 carers/Joyce P/

16/07/2019 Tue  

Short Sail - Completed

L0945 R1419

 

0945 to 1345

 

Gerry M / Graham W 495004/ 

 

Ballakermeen High School 

Rachel Hutchinson

17/07/2019 Wed  

Short Sail

Completed

L1030 R1456

 

1045 to 1415

 

Gerry M/Alan C/Rodger C

 

Marion/Ollie/Sarah/Margaret B/

Steve Locking + 1/Peter C

FULL

19/07/2019 Fri  

Short Sail

L1146 R1609

 

1215 to 1545

 

Martin S 491785/William /Eunice/Carole Q

Mandy C/Ken C

 

Hugh E/Geoff G/

20/07/2019 Sat  

Short Sail

L1224 R1646

 

1245 to 1615

 

Arne 497973/Frank S/Simon L/Linda Mc

 

Jean D w/c + carer/Ian Mc

21/07/2019 Sun  

Short Sail

L1259 R1725

 

1315 to 1645

 

  /  /Chris W

 

Jordan and Charles + 3 staff

(Jayne Raby 312345)

22/07/2019 Mon -
28/07/2019 Sun
 

Cruise

L1337 Mon

L1852 Sun

 

ETD Mon 1415

ETA Sun 1915

   

Graham D/Tony S/

31/07/2019 Wed  

Short Sail

L0907 R1410

 

0945 to1345

 

Martin S 491785/ Frank S /Carole Q

 

 

Xroads Holiday

4 children +2 Carers

August, 2019
01/08/2019 Thu  

Short Sail

 

L0951 R1459

 

1015 to 1415

 

 Arne 497973 /Frank S /Carole Q

 

Frank B/Paul & David C

02/08/2019 Fri  

Short Sail

 

L1036 R1545

 

1045 to1515

 

Martin S 491785

 

Braddan Hub x7

03/08/2019 Sat  

Short Sail

L1122 R1629

 

1145 to 1545

 

/   /Chris W

 
Braddan Hub x7
Jo 656100
04/08/2019 Sun  

Short Sail

L1210 R1711

 

1215 to1645

 

Arne 497973/Frank S/Simon L

 

Mike Crompton & family (total of 4)

07/08/2019 Wed -
13/08/2019 Tue
 

Cruise

7th L1501

13th L0855

 

ETD 1818

ETA 1215

   

Graham D/

14/08/2019 Wed  

Short Sail

L0940 R1403

 

0945 to 1345

 

Martin S 491785/William/Carole Q

Mandy C

 

Xroads 4+2

15/08/2019 Thu  

Short Sail

L1018 R1443

 

1045 to1415

 

Gerry M 488382/Arne/Frank

 

Cruse Bereavement 6

Gill 287266/668191

Paul & Dave C 461729

16/08/2019 Fri  

Short Sail

L1052 R1520

 

1115 to 1445

 

Martin S 491785\  \  /

 

Xroads 4+2

17/08/2019 Sat  

Short Sail

L1122 R1556

 

1145 to 1515

 

/   /Chris W/Lorraine A/

 

Christine E w/c + Glenda C/Jane B

18/08/2019 Sun  

Short Sail

L1151 R1631

 

1215 to 1545

 

/  / Chris W

 

(Christine E w/c + carer)

22/08/2019 Thu  

Short Sail

L1404 R1858

 

1415 to 1815

 

Gerry M 488382 /Anthony C/Arne

 

Cruse Bereavment 6

29/08/2019 Thu  

Short sail or Day sail 

L0847 R1355 L2108

 

0945 to 1345 or

1315 to 2115

possible day sail

 

Gerry M 488382/ Arne /Carole Q

 

P Wild - BLESMA

(Robert 07543 419833)

30/08/2019 Fri  

Short Sail

L0932 R1442

 

0945 to 1415

 

Martin S 491785/William/Carole Q

 

Geoff G

31/08/2019 Sat  

Short Sail

L1018 R1526

 

1045 to 1445

 

MartinS (491785) David K

 

Manx Blind Welfare

September, 2019
09/09/2019 Mon -
18/09/2019 Wed
 

Summer Cruise

 

ETD 9th @ 0945

ETA 18th @ 1215

 

Martin S/Arne/

 

Lesley C/Graham D/

<< previous | | next >>