Sailing Programme Get PDF version

Date Type Of Sail Hw Sailing Time Crew Enabled Crew
August, 2020
02/08/2020 Sun  

Short Sail

Completed

L0859 - R1349

 

0915 -1315

 

Arne 497973/William/Karen L/

 

MargB/Joyce P/

04/08/2020 Tue  

Short Sail Cancelled WX

L1037 - 1512

 

1045 - 1445

 

Martin S 491785/Arne/Eunice

Bruce G

 

James H/Hugh E/George

08/08/2020 Sat  

Short Sail

Completed


L1308 - 1737

 

1315 - 1715

 

Arne/William/Karen/Ade

 

Margaret B/Tony S/

09/08/2020 Sun  

Short Sail

L1344 - R1817

 

1345 -1745

 

Arne 497973/Martin/Bob B/Bruce G

 

Lesley/Eunice/Hugh

14/08/2020 Fri -
17/08/2020 Mon
 

Weekend Cruise

Manx Waters

L1813 - R1336

 

 

Fri 1815 - Mon 1245

 

Martin 491785/Arne/Ade

 

Ollie R/Nicky K

19/08/2020 Wed  

Short Sail

 L1001 -R1506

 

1015 - 1445

 

William/Don W/Bob B/Carole Q

07732970148

 

Nicky K/James H/Joyce P

22/08/2020 Sat  

Short Sail

L1201 - R1703

 

1215 - 1615

 

Martin/William/

 

Ollie R/

23/08/2020 Sun  

Short Sail

L1248 - R1744

 

1315 - 1715

 

Arne 497973/Frank/Bob B

 

Joyce P/

28/08/2020 Fri -
31/08/2020 Mon
 

Weekend Cruise

 

L1839 - R1243

 

Fri 1845 - Mon 1245

 

 ........../Arne /Bob B/Ade

 

Tony S/Paul C/Daniel C

 

September, 2020
02/09/2020 Wed  

Short Sail

L1026 - R1455

 

1045 - 1415

 

William/

 
05/09/2020 Sat  

Open Day

12 - 4pm

Ade 466514

     
06/09/2020 Sun  

Short Sail

L1225 - R1713

 

1245 - 1615

   
09/09/2020 Wed  

Short Sail

L1409 - R1905

 

1445 - 1815

   
11/09/2020 Fri -
13/09/2020 Sun
 

Weekend Cruise

L1615 - L1849

 

Fri 1815 - Sun 1915

   
16/09/2020 Wed  

Short Sail

L0857 - R1401

 

0945 - 1315

   
17/09/2020 Thu  

Short Sail

L0935 - R1441

 

1015 - 1415

   

ALDS

2 + 2

19/09/2020 Sat  

Short Sail

L1057 - R1559

 

1115 - 1515

   
20/09/2020 Sun  

Short Sail

L1141 - R1638

 

1215 - 1615

   
23/09/2020 Wed  

Short Sail

L1423 - R1852

 

1445 - 1815

   
25/09/2020 Fri -
27/09/2020 Sun
 

Weekend Cruise

L1702 -L1914

 

Fri 1815 - Sun 1945

   
30/09/2020 Wed  

Short Sail

L0934 - R1359

 

1015 - 1315

   
<< previous | | next >>