Sailing Programme Get PDF version

Date Type Of Sail Hw Sailing Time Crew Enabled Crew
April, 2021
02/04/2021 Fri -
05/04/2021 Mon
 

Easter Cruise

(Local - TBC)

Postponed

Fri L 1315

Mon L1715

 

 ETD Fri 1345 -

1815

ETA Mon 1745

 

----/Arne/Ade/James P

 

Ollie R ? /Lesley/Chris H/

George L

10/04/2021 Sat  

Short Sail

Postponed

L0902 - R1406

 

0945 - 1345

 

       /        /Chris W/Micky C

 
11/04/2021 Sun  

Training Sail

Postponed

L0936 - R1438

 

0945 - 1345

 

Graham 495004/Richard(Training Office)

Bob B/

 

Kath H/

13/04/2021 Tue  

Short Sail

Postponed

L1116 - R1559

 

1145 - 1515

 

Don W 400661/Frank/Catriona L

 

CRHS

2 + 6

Deidre 464454

15/04/2021 Thu  

Short Sail

Postponed

L1152 - R1626

 

1215 - 1545

 

Anthony 451284/Frank/William

 

Margaret B/

18/04/2021 Sun  

Disability Awareness Training

Contact : carolequayle@gmail.com

POSTPONED

New date tba

 

1000 - 1600

 

Helen Warren, Rachel Jones,

Stuart Craig, Kath Hargreaves,

Diane Colerick, Simon Renton,

Sarah Prince, Gwyn Jones 

FULL

 
19/04/2021 Mon  

Short Sail

L1533 - R1843

 

1545 - 1815

   
21/04/2021 Wed  

Short Sail

L1808 - R2143

 

1815 - 2045

 

Martin S 491785/Arne D  /eunice e  /  Leigh M

George L

 

Margaret B

24/04/2021 Sat  

Training Sail

L0753 - R1214

 

0845 - 1145

 

Martin 491785/Richard(Training Officer)

Chris W/Bob B

FULL

 

Catriona L/Diane C/Simon R

FULL

25/04/2021 Sun  

Day Sail

L0832 - R1312

L2053

 

1045 - 2115

 

       /Arne/Chris W/

Ian H C (1st Sail)

 
26/04/2021 Mon  

Static Visit

Autism Initiatives

 

1030

 

William

 
27/04/2021 Tue  

Short Sail

L0951 - R1455

 

1015 - 1415

 

Martin S 491785

 

Joseph W/Lisa M

28/04/2021 Wed  

Short Sail

L1032 - R1543

 

1045 - 1515

 

Anthony 451284/Frank/Christopher C/

Carole Q

 

CRHS

3 + 5

Deidre 464454

29/04/2021 Thu  

Short Sail

L1117 - R1630

 

1145 - 1545

 

Anthony 451284/William/Arne/

Alan C

 

George L/Neil B/

May, 2021
01/05/2021 Sat -
02/05/2021 Sun
 

Local Weekend

Cruise

1/5 R1758 - 2/5 L1400

 

1/5 1600 - 2/5 1545

changed to depart Saturday as POM needed for training 

 

Graham 495004/Arne/Helena/ Kath H 

 

Jacob U/Lesley C

Chris H/(Nicky K?)

01/05/2021 Sat  

Disability Awareness

Training

Contact :

carolequayle@gmail.com

 

1000 - 1600

 

Tom Mooney,Jane Fuller,

Danny Grace, Alan Kinvig,

Christine Faid, Micky Cain

Bruce Gimbert, Leigh Morris

FULL 

 

 
08/05/2021 Sat  

Day Sail

L0756 - R1243

L2056

 

1045 -2115

 

       /       /Chris W

 
09/05/2021 Sun  

Short Sail

L0836 - R1321

 

0915 - 1245

   
11/05/2021 Tue  

Short Sail

L0951 - R1425

 

1015 - 1345

 

Anthony C 451284/

 
12/05/2021 Wed  

Short Sail

L1028 - R1455

 

1045 - 1415

 

Martin 491785 / Arne / Eunice /Katryna B

Carole Q-

 

Ollie R/ Geoff G

13/05/2021 Thu  

Short Sail

L1106 - R1524

 

1115 - 1445

 

Gerry M 488382/Alan C/

William P/Chris W

 

Cherry B/George L/

15/05/2021 Sat  

Short Sail

L1225 - R1628

 

1245 - 1545

   
16/05/2021 Sun  

Training Sail

L1309 - R1705

 

1315 - 1615

 

Martin 491785/Richard (Training Officer)

Leigh M/Chris C/Catriona

FULL

 

Martin J/Chris W

22/05/2021 Sat  

Disability Awareness

Training

Contact:

carolequayle@gmail.com

   

Jim Hunter, Nathan Evans

Katryna Baptist, Luke Crowe,

Chris Cope, Mike Hearn,

Martin Jackson, Ian Clark

FULL

 
23/05/2021 Sun  

Day Sail

R1142 - L1938

 

0945 - 1945

 

       /        /Chris W/Leigh M

 

Margaret B/

26/05/2021 Wed  

Short Sail

L0926 - R1435

 

0945 - 1345

 

Anthony C 451284/       /Carole Q/Chris W

 
27/05/2021 Thu  

Short Sail

L1013 - R1525

 

1045 - 1445

 

 Martin S 491785/Arne/Carole Q

 
29/05/2021 Sat  

Short Sail

L1154 - R1656

 

1215 - 1615

   
30/05/2021 Sun  

Training Sail

L1251 - R1739

 

1315 - 1715

 

Martin 491875/Richard (Training Officer)

Katryna B/Gwyn J/Leigh M/Catriona

 
July, 2021
03/07/2021 Sat  

Disability Awareness

Training

Contact :

carolequayle@gmail.com

 

1000 - 1600

 

Helen Warren, Rachel Jones,

Stuart Craig, Kath Hargreaves,

Diane Colerick, Simon Renton,

Sarah Prince, Gwyn Jones

FULL

 
<< previous | | next >>