Sailing Programme Get PDF version

Date Type Of Sail Hw Sailing Time Crew Enabled Crew
December, 2019
07/12/2019 Sat  

Cleaning morning followed by coffee/tea biscuits.

All members welcome to come and help. The more help, the sooner the job is done.

R1026 L1745

 

09:30 - 13:30

 

All members

 

All members 

08/12/2019 Sun  

Disability Awareness

Training for crew

members

Postponed - new date to be confirmed


 

10:00-16:00

 

Richard W

Gerry & David R/Arne

 

 
08/12/2019 Sun  

BAG PACK SHOPRITE RAMSEY

 

10:00 - 16:00

 

Contact Ade (466514)

if you are able to help

for a couple of hours

 
09/12/2019 Mon -
12/12/2019 Thu
 

LOCAL CRUISE

(inc Day Sails)

9th L1921            

10th L1244

11th L0806

12th L0839

 

TBA

   

Graham D/

12/12/2019 Thu  

Skippers & Mates Meeting

POM 111  -  5.30pm

William 453586

     
14/12/2019 Sat  

Short Sail

L0954 R1500

 

1015 to 1415

   
15/12/2019 Sun  

Short Sail

L1037 R1540

 

1115 to 1445

 

   /. / Bob B

 
16/12/2019 Mon  

Short Sail

L1126 R1625

 

1215 to 1545

   
17/12/2019 Tue  

Christmas Jumper sail

with soup and drinks afterwards

L12:22

R17:18

 

1315 - 1615

 

 

Gerry M/Arne D/Don W/Carole Q/

 
21/12/2019 Sat  

Coffee Morning

for  ALL Members

 

1100 to 1400

 

Hosts: Carol & Don

 
22/12/2019 Sun  

Short Sail

R 1016 L1744

 

0915 to 1815

 

  /  / Bob B

 
27/12/2019 Fri  

Short Sail

L0933 R1446

 

0945 to 1415

   
28/12/2019 Sat  

Short Sail

L1007 R1527

 

1015 to 1445

   
29/12/2019 Sun  

Short Sail

L1040 R1604

 

1115 to 1545

   
January, 2020
01/01/2020 Wed  

Short Sail

L1228 R1752

 

1245 to 1615

   
16/01/2020 Thu  

Skippers & Mates Meeting

POM111 - 5.30pm

William - 453586

     
<< previous | | next >>