Sailing Programme Get PDF version

Date Type Of Sail Hw Sailing Time Crew Enabled Crew
November, 2019
10/11/2019 Sun -
27/11/2019 Wed
 

POM III at

Whitehaven

for Servicing

     
26/11/2019 Tue  

Short sail 

Cancelled - boat not yet returned from Whitehaven

L0830

R1321

 

09:45-13:15

 

William 453586/Frank/Ade/

Anthony C

 

Karen

27/11/2019 Wed  

Short sail 

Cancelled - boat not yet returned from

Whitehaven

L0914

R1408

 

10:15-13:45

 

Gerry M 488382/Anthony C/

 
28/11/2019 Thu  

Short sail ??

L0955

R1453

 

10:15-14:15

 

Gerry M 488382/Frank S/Ade

 

Margaret B/

29/11/2019 Fri  

Short sail ??

L1033

R1537

 

10:45-15:15

 

Martin S 491785/William/

 

Geoff G/Val C ( 1st sail)

30/11/2019 Sat  

Short sail  - plus training

[ contact richard 281001

for training ]

L1111

R1619

 

11:45-15:45

 

Richard (Arne)

 

Nicky K

December, 2019
01/12/2019 Sun  

Coffee Morning

for ALL volunteers

N/A

 

1100 till 1400 approx.

 

Hosts: Carol & Arne

 
07/12/2019 Sat  

Short Sail

R1026 L1745

 

0945 to 1815

   
08/12/2019 Sun  

Disability Awareness

Training for crew

members


 

10:00-16:00

 

Ken Corlett/Richard W

Gerry & David R/Arne

 

 
08/12/2019 Sun  

BAG PACK SHOPRITE RAMSEY

 

10:00 - 16:00

 

Contact Ade (466514) if you are able to help for a couple of hours

 
09/12/2019 Mon -
12/12/2019 Thu
 

LOCAL CRUISE

(inc Day Sails)

9th L1921            

10th L1244

11th L0806

12th L0839

 

TBA

   

Graham D/

12/12/2019 Thu  

Skippers & Mates Meeting

POM 111  -  5.30pm

William 453586

     
14/12/2019 Sat  

Short Sail

L0954 R1500

 

1015 to 1415

   
15/12/2019 Sun  

Short Sail

L1037 R1540

 

1115 to 1445

   
16/12/2019 Mon  

Short Sail

L1126 R1625

 

1215 to 1545

   
21/12/2019 Sat  

Coffee Morning

for  ALL Members

 

1100 to 1400

 

Hosts: Carol & Don

 
22/12/2019 Sun  

Short Sail

R 1016 L1744

 

0915 to 1815

   
27/12/2019 Fri  

Short Sail

L0933 R1446

 

0945 to 1415

   
28/12/2019 Sat  

Short Sail

L1007 R1527

 

1015 to 1445

   
29/12/2019 Sun  

Short Sail

L1040 R1604

 

1115 to 1545

   
January, 2020
01/01/2020 Wed  

Short Sail

L1228 R1752

 

1245 to 1615

   
<< previous | | next >>